Leadership Council

Leadership Council

Superintendent Doering's Leadership Council

Superintendent's Executive Leadership: 
 Image of Michael Hoffman, Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Michael Hoffman

Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
 
(928) 373-3403  |  mhoffman@craneschools.org
 Image of Dale Ponder, Chief of Finance and Operations

Dale Ponder

Chief, Finance & Operations

(928) 373-3405  |  dponder@craneschools.org 
 Image of Lupe Lewis, Director of Human Resources

Lupe Lewis

Director, Human Resources

(928) 373-3420  |  glewis@craneschools.org 
Superintendent's Administrative Leadership:
 Image of Abby Pemberton, Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Abby Pemberton

Director, Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

(928) 373-3425  |  fpemberton@craneschools.org
 Photo Not Available of Connie Jerpseth, Director of Exceptional Student Services

Connie Jerpseth

Director, Exceptional Student Services

(928) 373-3450  |  cjerpseth@craneschools.org 
 Image of Norine Bowers, Director of Academic Support/Federal Programs

Norine Bowers

Director, Federal Programs/Academic Support

(928) 373-3432  |  nbowers@craneschools.org 
 Image of Jennifer Bosch, Director of Finance

Jennifer Bosch

Director, Finance

(928) 373-3410  |  jbosch@craneschools.org 
 Image Not Available for Eddie Pallanes

Eddie Pallanes

Director, Information Services

(928) 373-3442  |  epallanes@craneschools.org 
View text-based website